What can we help you with?


What can we help you with?

When I Share A Workspace With Someone, Do I Need To Save It As My Own If They Delete It?

If you share a Workspace with someone then you will still be able to access it even if they delete it, so it is not necessary to save it as your own.


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Return to top