What can we help you with?


What can we help you with?

Are Automatic Updates Transferred To The Recipient When Sharing A Workspace?

If you share an automatically updating Workspace then the Workspace the recipient receives will also be automatically updating even if they don't have the permissions that will enable them to see the "Automatic Update" button. The best way to think about this is that the owner and recipient of the shared Workspace will always have the same patent list.


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Return to top